Washington, DC Bids > By Location > District of Columbia

District of Columbia's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

492 Government Bids & RFPs in Washington, DC

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Department of Corrections Multi- Functional Color and Black and White Copiers Printers (GSA Schedule) District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 31, 2022
Close Date : 8/31/2022 10:00 AM Contract Specialist : Keia Brooks Email : keia.brooks@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc624353 Title : Department of Corrections Multi- Functional Color and Black View Now
Invitation For Bid - Administrative Staffing Services District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 22, 2022
Close Date : 8/22/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Al-Mustafa Cook Email : al-mustafa.cook2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc624277 Title : Invitation For Bid - Administrative Staffing Services Agency View Now
FY21 DOH HRLA Computer Equipment District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 18, 2022
Close Date : 8/18/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Tiffany Randall Email : tiffany.randall1@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc624270 Title : FY21 DOH HRLA Computer Equipment Agency : Health View Now
RFQ-FY22-DFHV-Body Worn Camera District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 17, 2022
Close Date : 8/17/2022 2:30 PM Contract Specialist : Trayshawn Miles Email : trayshawn.miles@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc624148 Title : RFQ-FY22-DFHV-Body Worn Camera Agency : For-Hire Vehicles (DFHV) View Now
FY22 CFSA-ODDA Agency Paint Project-CBE Vendors Only District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 22, 2022
Close Date : 8/22/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Pamela Glover Email : pamela.glover@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc624085 Title : FY22 CFSA-ODDA Agency Paint Project-CBE Vendors Only Agency View Now
FY22-OSSE-CIO-DELL Servers District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 18, 2022
Close Date : 8/18/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : William Proctor Email : williamp.proctor@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc623891 Title : FY22-OSSE-CIO-DELL Servers Agency : State Superintendent of Education View Now
CFSA-FY22 Talend Cloud Data Tool Integration Subscription Renewal DCSS Only District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 18, 2022
Close Date : 8/18/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Vasantha Samala Email : vasantha.samala@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc623878 Title : CFSA-FY22 Talend Cloud Data Tool Integration Subscription Renewal View Now
FY22_GDO_PostSec_DCREC_Promotional Items District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 22, 2022
Close Date : 8/22/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Marilou Holandez Email : marilou.holandez@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc623803 Title : FY22_GDO_PostSec_DCREC_Promotional Items Agency : State Superintendent of Education View Now
FY22-DOES-Dell Alienware Laptops District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 18, 2022
Close Date : 8/18/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Bernard Taylor Email : Bernard.Taylor@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc623779 Title : FY22-DOES-Dell Alienware Laptops Agency : Employment Services (DOES) View Now
SME-Mastery Level Program Manager IV District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 18, 2022
Close Date : 8/18/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Tracy Williams Email : tracy.williams2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc623041 Title : SME-Mastery Level Program Manager IV Agency : Health View Now
DCRA - Business Process Analysis and Reengineering (BPR) Assessment District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 19, 2022
Close Date : 8/19/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Mohammad Malikzai Email : mohammad.malikzai@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc622553 Title : DCRA - Business Process Analysis and Reengineering (BPR) View Now
FY22 - DDOT Bus Priority Maintenance District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 19, 2022
Close Date : 8/19/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : April Molley Email : april.molley@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc622418 Title : FY22 - DDOT Bus Priority Maintenance Agency : View Now
FY22 - UAA - DELL Computers & Accessories- Authorized Resellers - ONLY District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 19, 2022
Close Date : 8/19/2022 10:00 AM Contract Specialist : Courtney Halsey Email : courtney.halsey2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc621284 Title : FY22 - UAA - DELL Computers & Accessories- View Now
Automic (UC4) Enterprise Automation Engine Software Maintenance District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 24, 2022
Close Date : 8/24/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Yolanda McDonald Email : Yolanda.mcdonald@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc619471 Title : Automic (UC4) Enterprise Automation Engine Software Maintenance Agency View Now
DCKT-2023-Light Plow Snow-Ready Pick-up Trucks District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2022 Aug 23, 2022
Close Date : 8/23/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Janet Concepcion Email : janet.concepcion2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc617548 Title : DCKT-2023-Light Plow Snow-Ready Pick-up Trucks Agency : Transportation View Now
Showing 15 of 492
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
District of Columbia
Category
More