Washington, DC Bids > By Location > District of Columbia

District of Columbia's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

2,757 Government Bids & RFPs in Washington, DC

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
FY24 Office of Police Complaints (OPC) - 30 Laptops District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 14, 2024 Apr 16, 2024
Close Date : 4/16/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Yvonne W. Harris Email : yvonne.wyatt@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc713327 Title : FY24 Office of Police Complaints (OPC) - View Now
Emergency Ambulance Services District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 14, 2024 Apr 24, 2024
Close Date : 4/24/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Siavosh Hedayati Email : siavosh.hedayati2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc693497 Title : Emergency Ambulance Services Agency : Behavioral Health (DBH) View Now
Invitation For Bids ? Compliance Checks DCSS Temporary Staffing Services VENDORS ONLY District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 11, 2024 Apr 17, 2024
Close Date : 4/17/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Al-Mustafa Cook Email : al-mustafa.cook2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc713442 Title : Invitation For Bids ? Compliance Checks DCSS Temporary View Now
FY2024 - Administrative Athletic Manager - ( CBE Preferred ) District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 11, 2024 Apr 15, 2024
Close Date : 4/15/2024 9:00 AM Contract Specialist : Leslie Young Email : leslie.young@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc713344 Title : FY2024 - Administrative Athletic Manager - ( CBE View Now
FY24 RK274107 DME Administrative Assistant Support District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 11, 2024 Apr 16, 2024
Close Date : 4/16/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Jossette Mercer Email : jossette.mercer@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc713274 Title : FY24 RK274107 DME Administrative Assistant Support Agency : View Now
FY24-DPR Horseback riding District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 11, 2024 Apr 18, 2024
Close Date : 4/18/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Rebecca Young Email : rebecca.young@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc713265 Title : FY24-DPR Horseback riding Agency : Parks and Recreation View Now
OSSE-DEL-TGS-Plus-Battery Operated Interpretation System District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 11, 2024 Apr 17, 2024
Close Date : 4/17/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : William Proctor Email : williamp.proctor@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc711513 Title : OSSE-DEL-TGS-Plus-Battery Operated Interpretation System Agency : State Superintendent View Now
CFSA Medical Staffing Services District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 11, 2024 Apr 23, 2024
Close Date : 4/23/2024 3:00 PM Contract Specialist : Aaron Holland Email : aaron.holland2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc707892 Title : CFSA Medical Staffing Services Agency : Child and View Now
DPR 2024 STAFF APPAREL_DCSS ADVERTISING and NOVELTY SCHEDULE HOLDERS ONLY District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 11, 2024 Apr 16, 2024
Close Date : 4/16/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Nazanin Masood Email : nazanin.masood@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc707229 Title : DPR 2024 STAFF APPAREL_DCSS ADVERTISING and NOVELTY SCHEDULE View Now
Emergency Ambulance Services District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 10, 2024 Apr 24, 2024
Close Date : 4/24/2024 2:00 AM Contract Specialist : Siavosh Hedayati Email : siavosh.hedayati2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc713224 Title : Emergency Ambulance Services Agency : Behavioral Health (DBH) View Now
FY24-EOM-Laptops District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 10, 2024 Apr 15, 2024
Close Date : 4/15/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Tamika Freeman Email : tamika.freeman2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc713167 Title : FY24-EOM-Laptops Agency : Mayor (EOM) Market Type : View Now
FY24-DHCD-Loan Services and Collections Management District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 10, 2024 May 2, 2024
Close Date : 5/2/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Rebecca Young Email : rebecca.young@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc708246 Title : FY24-DHCD-Loan Services and Collections Management Agency : Housing View Now
Freeway I-295 DMS (Dynamic Message Sign) Replacement District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 10, 2024 May 10, 2024
Close Date : 5/10/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Han May Chan Email : han.maychan@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : DCKA-2024-B-0046 Title : Freeway I-295 DMS (Dynamic Message Sign) Replacement View Now
Connecticut Avenue Streetscape and Deckover District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 10, 2024 Jun 3, 2024
Close Date : 6/3/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Mohammad Ferdaws Email : Mohammad.ferdaws@dc.gov Phone : 202-590-6066 Solicitation Number : DCKA-2024-B-0044 Title : Connecticut Avenue Streetscape and Deckover Agency : View Now
HA0 - FY24 - CODING INSTRUCTOR (BOOST CAMP) (CBE,SBE VENDORS ONLY) District of Columbia, District of Columbia Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 9, 2024 Apr 22, 2024
Close Date : 4/22/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Clarice Vanbrakle Email : clarice.vanbrakle2@dc.gov Phone : Solicitation Number : Doc713029 Title : HA0 - FY24 - CODING INSTRUCTOR (BOOST CAMP) View Now
Showing 15 of 2,757
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
District of Columbia
Category
More